Where is the big red dog?

Clifford the Big Red Dog is a TV Series on PBS KIDS Channel. The Clifford the Big Red Dog movie is streaming on Paramount+ and in theaters, Wednesday, November 10, 2022. While you can see the movie at your nearest theater, you can also stream Clifford the Big Red Doge at home on Paramount+