How far is the orion constellation?

Orion's stars are 243 to 1360 light years away.

---

Constellations are a group of stars forming a recognizable pattern that is named after its form or identified with a mythological figure. According to space.com, of the nine stars we include in Orion the distance vary from Bellatrix at 243 light years, to Alnilam at over 1360 light years from Earth.