What song is after winter's ball?

In the musical "Hamilton," the song right after "A Winter's Ball" is called "Helpless."

---

In the musical theater performance "Hamilton," what comes after the song "A Winter's Ball" is a song titled, "Helpless." "Helpless" is described as a song about falling in love with a stranger met at a party.