How many push ups can the average male do?

15 to 19 years old: 23 to 28 push-ups for men, 18 to 24 push-ups for women. 20 to 29 years old: 22 to 28 push-ups for men, 15 to 20 push-ups for women. 30 to 39 years old: 17 to 21 push-ups for men, 13 to 19 push-ups for women.