Give me more definitions for clock?

A clock is a mechanical or electrical device for measuring time, indicating hours, minutes, and sometimes seconds. To clock means to attain or register (a specified time, distance, or speed) or to record as attaining a specified time or rate. As a slang term to clock means to hit someone.