What's there to do in central park?

From running loops to lazy afternoons with a picnic, Central Park has something for everyone! 1 | Bethesda Terrace and Fountain. ... 2 | Run a Central Park loop. ... 3 | Shakespeare Garden. ... 4 | Belvedere Castle. ... 5 | Alice in Wonderland statue. ...