Name the countries on the west coast of africa?

The UN defines West Africa as the 16 countries of Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, as well as the UK Overseas Territory of Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha