What y. level do you find diamonds in one point eighteen?

To put things simply, players that are hunting for diamonds in Minecraft 1.18 should target Y-level -58. For the uninitiated, a fan's current Y-level can be checked by pressing F3 or typing “/tp ~ ~ ~” into the chat window, and indeed quite a lot of digging is required to reach -58.