How long do i cook bagel bites for?

Preheat oven to 450 degrees. Arrange frozen Bagel Bites about ½-inch apart on a baking sheet or shallow pan. Place baking sheet or pan on the upper middle rack in oven. Bake 9 Bagel Bites 11 minutes.