Does wendy's have breakfast?

Wendy's new breakfast menu will roll out in the first quarter of 2020. Similar egg sandwiches will also be sold on biscuits and classic buns. The menu is rounded out with a honey butter chicken biscuit and the Breakfast Baconator.