When is season four of money heist coming out?

The fourth season of the show, known in its native Spanish as La Casa de Papel, was released on 3 April 2020, alongside an accompanying documentary titled Money Heist: The Phenomenon. Money Heist season five is the final outing for the show no release date has been announced at this time.