Name ten different superheroes?

Spider-Man, Cyclops, The Tick, Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, the Flash, Iron Man, Black Panther, and Captain Klutz.

---

Superman, Batman, Robin, Hulk, Wonderwoman, AquaMan, Green Lantern, Green Arrow, The Flash and Spider Man