Do bees sweat?

Technically, they do. Humans have sweat glands to control body temperature by letting fluids out of the body. Bees use their Cuticle, an internal layer of their exoskeleton (outer body), to release liquids. They also have Dermal Glands that secrete chemicals that limit how much liquid is released.