Who is luke in jessie?

Luke Philbert Ross (born Luke Olson) is one of the main characters on Jessie. He is shown to be a very mischievous and irresponsible boy. He was adopted from Detroit, Michigan when he was 4 years old. Luke is the second oldest. Luke is portrayed by the late Cameron Boyce, who died in July of 2019.