How do you take care of a baby bird?

GET A CLEAN SHOE BOX SO YOUR BABY BIRD WILL FEEL SECURE. FILL IT WITH THE NEST IF POSSIBLE, HAY OR CUT GRASS. FEED YOUR BIRD WORMS SQUISHED BY A MORTAR AND PESTAL WITH TWEEZERS. FEED DROPLETS OF WATER WITH A SYRINGE. MAKE SURE HE OR SHE IS WARM AT NIGHT. TAKE YOUR BIRD FOR FLYING LESSONS WHEN READY.