Who are the characters in star wars?

Luke Skywalker Anakin Skywalker Han Solo Chewbacca Leia Organa C-3PO R2-D 2 Owen Lars Beru Whitesun Lars Wilhuff Tarkin Obi-Wan Kenobi and Lando Calrissian

---

Luke skywalker