How long do ledd light bulbs last?

LED bulb ratings are indicated on the packaging and vary from 10,000 to 100,000 hours. Be aware, the year rating on a bulb is based on usage of 3 hours a day. So, a 10 year bulb will only burn for 11,000 hours.

---

Many LEDs have a rated life of up to 50,000 hours