What are boys names that start with the letter e.?

Boy's names starting with the letter E include Eric, Evan, Ethan, Edward, Earnest, Elliott, Earl, Everett, Eugene, Emil, Elvis, Ephram, Erroll, Ezra, Eustace, Esau, Emery, Enoch, Erskine, Egbert, Erasmus, Elgin, Ennis, Egon, Ezekiel, Elsu, Etu, Elijah, Eyén, Eabrizio, Eztli, Euclid, and Ebenezer.