Who is woodrow?

Woodrow Wilson was the 28th U.S. President serving from 1913 to 1921. He was best known for being a leader of the Progressive Movement, and the President during WWI. Even though he vetoed the bill, he was the President in office when Prohibition was ratified by Congress.