What is the name of the system that moves the gasoline to the engine?

The fuel system moves gasoline from the tank by a fuel pump. Gasoline is then distributed to the cylinders by fuel lines regulated by computers in modern cars.

---

The Fuel injection system: This system introduces fuel into the engine's combustion chambers for ignition. The Fuel line: A metal tube or flexible hose (or a combination of these) transfers fuel from the tank to the engine's fuel injection system.