Do dung beetles live in maine?

Though they don't especially like cold weather, dung beetles live in a variety of different habitats (deserts, grasslands, agricultural lands, and woodlands) on all continents but Antarctica. In Maine, nine species of dung beetles have been collected in wild blueberry fields.