Where is the challenger?

Remains of Space shuttle Challenger were collected and memorialized in a retired Minuteman missile silo at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida in 1986. Some shuttle remains may be visited by the public at the Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex, Space Commerce Way, Merritt Island, FL.