What is pokemon playhouse?

Pokémon Playhouse is a free app for younger kids. In the game you can interact with all kinds of Pokémon as you explore various locations. Every location within Pokémon Playhouse features activities created just for younger Pokémon fans. The game is fully voiced, with no reading skills required.