What is pokemon brick bronze in roblox?

Pokémon Brick Bronze was a role-playing video game released in 2015 and developed by Llama Train Studio. It was not affiliated with the Pokémon media franchise. It was removed from the platform in April 2018 by Roblox administrators, reportedly after copyright concerns were raised by Nintendo