What's the meaning of disney?

Disney is named after the creator Walt Disney.

---

Disney is the last name of the person who founded Disney. The meaning is Walt Disney. The Disney company has multiple businesses and operations. The primary is as an entertainment production company which owns ABC, Disneyworld, Disneyland, & a host of production companies & broadcast items.