Tell me a story of frog and toad?

One summer day, Toad notices that Frog is not feeling well & helps him to bed. Frog requests a story, but Toad has difficulty trying to come up with a story. Frog feels better and allows Toad to get in bed. Frog tells a story detailing what Toad did for him throughout the chapter.