Where is missouri at the world's largest rocking chair?

In 2008, the “World's Largest Rocking Chair” was erected on historic Route 66 outside the Fanning Outpost General Store in Cuba, Missouri. Designed by John R. Bland and fabricated by Joe Medwick, the chair stood at 42 feet tall and 20 feet wide — it was the biggest rocker in all of America!