How long is the longest beard in the world?

The beard of Hans N. Langseth (Norway, b. 1846) measured 5.33 m (17 ft 6 in) at the time of his burial at Kensett, Iowa in 1927 after 15 years residence in the United States.It was presented to the Smithsonian Institution, Washington, DC, USA, in 1967.

---

A native of Norway, Hans Nilsen Langseth or widely known as the King of Whiskers is the World Record Holder for the longest beard sizing up to 17-feet and 6-inches long.