Who were the members of the algonquin round table?

The regular core of the Algonquin Round Table consisted of Franklin Pierce Adams, Robert Benchley, Heywood Broun, Marc Connelly, Ruth Hale, George S. Kaufman, Dorothy Parker, Brock Pemberton, Murdock Pemberton, Harold Ross, Robert E. Sherwood, John Peter Toohey, and Alexander Woollcott.