What is an i. n. t. j.?

INTJ (introverted, intuitive, thinking, and judging) is one of the 16 personality types identified by a personality assessment called the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator. Sometimes referred to as the "Architect," or the "Strategist," people with INTJ personalities are analytical, creative and logical.