What nutritional value is in watermelon?

Watermelon has a high water content but is a good source of vitamins A and C.

---

Watermelon has no fat, cholesterol, or sodium. It does have potassium, Vitamin C, & small amounts of iron, calcium, Vitamin B6, & magnesium.