Who is going to be in sonic three?

In terms of returning cast, Sonic fans will be pleased to learn that our two main pals, Ben Schwartz and James Marsden, are on board. Schwartz voices our titular blue hero, Sonic, while Marsden plays sheriff Tom, Sonic's best friend. Currently, the two are the only confirmed cast.