What is the swiss canal?

The Suez Canal is a sea-level waterway in Egypt, connecting the Mediterranean Sea to the Red Sea through the Isthmus of Suez. Constructed by the Suez Canal Company between 1859 and 1869, it officially opened on 17 November 1869. It usually takes 12 to 16 hours for a ship to pass through the canal.

---

Do you mean the Suez canal? The Suez canal is in Egypt.