Who wrote the four horsemen metallica?

The Metallica song "The Four Horsemen" was written by James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich and Dave Mustaine. The music was originally from a Mustaine song called "The Mechanix", which was later recorded by his band Megadeth. Hetfield wrote different lyrics and the song was on the debut album Kill 'em All.