How do you bring honey back to life?

The recommended way to liquify crystallized honey is put the honey in a jar and slowly melt it by placing that jar in a bowl filled with hot water near boiling. Stir the honey slowly as it melts. You may need to replace the water as it cools with hot water depending on the amount you are melting.