Who did robert durst murder?

Robert Durst is accused of killing 3 people, : Kathleen McCormack Durst, his first wife, who disappeared in New York in 1982; Susan Berman, his longtime friend, who was killed in Los Angeles in 2000; and his neighbor, Morris Black, who was killed in Texas in 2001.