What movies has hugh jackson been in?

There is an actor named Hugh Jackson, from a 1949 TV show called the "Bill Slater Show". I suspect you meant to ask about Hugh Jackman, who has over 64 acting credits, including well known movies such as The Greatest Showman, X-Men, The Wolverine, Les Miserables, The Prestige, Van Helsing, etc.