What is the biggest steam train in the world?

Union Pacific 4014, also known as the largest steam locomotive in the world, also known as a Union Pacific “Big Boy,” is racing to Ogden, Utah, to make it in time for the 150th anniversary celebrations of the transcontinental railroad.