What is the most expensive bourbon in the world?

"Eagle Rare Double Eagle Very Rare 20-Year-Old Kentucky Straight Bourbon" is currently the most expensive bourbon. The outlandish average price of $20,354 is the result of its rarity – only 299 decanters were released.