What instrument does estee haim play?

The band consists of three sisters: Este Haim (bass guitar and vocals), Danielle Haim (lead vocals, guitar, and drums), and Alana Haim (guitars, keyboards, and vocals). In addition to their primary instruments, each member is proficient in several others.