When does season six of the seven deadly sins come out?

In early March 2021, it was announced that the next entry in ‘The Seven Deadly sins’ franchise would be an anime film that would continue the story from season 5. Film The Seven Deadly Sins: Cursed by Light and can be considered season six of the franchise. It was released on July 2, 2021, in Japan.