What is the nerf ultra two?

The Nerf Ultra Two is one of the coolest Nerf blasters I've ever seen! The motorized design blasts the newly design Nerf Ultra Darts incredibly fast and far! Reloading is fast with easy access to the dart cylinder, so you can reload one dart at a time if you're having a Nerf battle.