Is wolverine in fortnite?

Yes. You can find Wolverine in Weeping Woods in Fortnite.

---

You can find Wolverine in Weeping Woods in Fortnite. However, there's no exact location where you can find him. Unlike Iron Man and Doctor Doom restricted to certain areas, Wolverine can walk around and be found anywhere in Weeping Woods.