What color is ronaldo's jersey?

Nicknamed "Blaugrana” by their fans because of their blue and carmine colored jerseys representing the colors of Cataluña, Barcelona, has proven to be the most consistently successful club in La Liga in the last decade, winning 7 out of 10 Ligas.