What is the most deadliest creature in minecraft?

The Wither is, by far, the most dangerous mob in all of Minecraft. Upon spawning, the Wither will explode, dealing massive damage to any area nearby. The Wither will also shoot black wither skulls at the player, inflicting the Withering status effect