What is the most watched television show?

The most watched TV show of the 2019-2020 Season was ESPN's "The Last Dance" with 6.71 million views. The most watched TV show of all time was MASH, the season finale in 1983 drew over 100 million views. Only the NFL Superbowl shows for 2010 and later have been able to top MASH's record.