What does two shakes of a lamb's tail mean?

In two shakes of a lamb's tail describes doing something quickly,with no pause.To do something in two shakes of a lamb's tail means you did it very fast.There are two idiomatic sayings that are related to this term.One may be as old or older than the current idiom,in two shakes of a dead lamb's tail

---

It means that you will do it very soon or very quickly.