How many mm should a helmet be?

measure your head circumference in centimeters approx. 2.5 cm above the eyebrows. Divide the measured value in "cm" by a factor of 2.54 and find the obtained value in "inches" in the table of the appropriate helmet sizes.If you are between two sizes,choose a smaller rather than a larger helmet size.