What is alcohol glue?

Alcohol glue is a type of vinyl acetate polymer with high viscosity, good stability, pollution resistance and weather resistance. It becomes durable and colorless after curing. It is mainly used as an adhesive for wood, foam, paper products and Styrofoam.