What's the documentary about nexium?

HBO and Starz both have NXIVM documentaries; HBO's 9 hour season (the first of two) is called "The Vow" and Starz's, four part special is called "Seduced". NXIVM is a self-proclaimed American multi-level marketing company based in Clifton Park, New York, a suburb of Albany.

---

N.X.I.V.M. (pronounced nexium), has a documentary on HBO called “The Vow.” It is a documentary series following a number of people involved in the group over the course of several years.